CIAB Society

1.	Dr. Jitendra Singh	President (Ex-officio)
	Hon'ble Minister of State of the Ministry of Science & Technology and Earth Sciences	
	(Independent Charge)	
2.	Hon'ble Minister of Science, Technology and Environment (Govt. of Punjab), Punjab Civil Secretariat -2, Sector 9, Chandigarh	Member (Ex-officio)
3.	Prof. Rajesh Gokhale Secretary, Department of Biotechnology, New Delhi	Member (Ex-officio)
4.	Dr. Shekhar C. Mande Director General, Council of Scientific & Industrial Research (CSIR), Anusandhan Bhawan, 2, Rafi Marg, New Delhi	Member (Ex-officio)
5.	Dr. Trilochan Mohapatra Director General, Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR), Krishi Bhavan, New Delhi	Member (Ex-officio)
6.	Sh. Dilip Kumar, Principal Secretary to Govt. of Punjab Department of Science, Technology & Environment	Member (Ex-officio)
7.	Sh. Vishvajit Sahay Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor Department of Biotechnology	Member (Ex-officio)
8.	Sh. Sunil Kumar Joint Secretary (Administration) Department of Biotechnology	Member (Ex-officio)
9.	Dr. Rajendra Singh Paroda Former Secretary, Department of Agriculture Research & Education (DARE) and DG, Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR)	Nominated Member
10.	Dr. K.S.M.S. Raghavarao Former Director, CSIR-Central Food Technological Research Institute (CSIR-CFTRI), Mysuru	Nominated Member

11.	Dr. Govind Kumar Makharia Professor, Department of Gastroenterology & Human Nutrition, AIIMS, New Delhi	Nominated Member
12.	Dr. Rajive N. P. Vice Chairperson, National Innovation Foundation, Ahmedabad	Nominated Member
13.	Dr. Abhay Jere Chief Innovation Officer, Ministry of Education (Govt of India), New Delhi	Nominated Member
14.	Shri R. K. Sharma Director, Shree Baidyanath Ayurved Bhawan Pvt. Ltd., Kolkata	Nominated Member
15.	Prof. Ashwani Pareek Chief Executive Officer (Additional Charge), Center of Innovative and Applied Bioprocessing (CIAB)	Member Secretary (Ex-officio)