Members of SAC Committee

1.	Dr. Rajesh Jain	
	Managing Director	Chairman
	Panacea Biotec Ltd.	
2.	Dr. Nitin K. Jain	Member
	Scientist-F, Department of Biotechnology,	
	Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India	
3.	Dr. H. Prathap Kumar Shetty	Member
	Professor,	
	Department of Food Science & Technology,	
	Pondicherry University, Puducherry	
4.	Dr. S. R. Joshi	Member
	Professor	
	Department of Biotechnology & Bioinformatics, North- Eastern Hill University (NEHU), Shillong	
5.	Dr. G. Bhanuprakash Reddy	Member
	Scientist-'G' and Head	
	Department of Biochemistry	
	ICMR-National Institute of Nutrition, Hyderabad	
6.	Dr. Sridevi Annapurna Singh	Member
	Director	
	CSIR-Central Food Technological Research Institute	
_	(CSIR-CFTRI), Mysuru	
7.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Member
	Director CSIP Institute of Himalayan Bioresource Technology	
	CSIR-Institute of Himalayan Bioresource Technology (CSIR-IHBT), Palampur, Himachal Pradesh	
8.	Dr. Kuldeep Singh	Member
	Former Director	
	ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources	
	(ICAR-NBPGR), New Delhi	
9.	Dr. Rajeev Kumar Varshney	Member
	Research Program Director	
	International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid	
	Tropics (ICRISAT), Hyderabad	
10.	Dr. Autar Mattoo	Member
	Plant Physiologist	
	USDA Sustainable Agricultural Systems Laboratory, ARS, BARC- W, Bltsville, Maryland. (Overseas Expert)	
11.	Prof. Ashwani Pareek	Member Secretary
	CEO, CIAB, Mohali	