## Members of Governing Body of CIAB

_		
1.	Dr. Rajesh S Gokhale	
	Secretary, Department of Biotechnology,	Chairperson
	Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India	(Ex-officio)
2.	Sh. Vishvajit Sahay	Member
	Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor,	(Ex-officio)
	Department of Biotechnology,	
	Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India	
3.	Sh. Sunil Kumar	Member
	Joint Secretary, Department of Biotechnology,	(Ex-officio)
	Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India	
4.	Dr. Nitin K. Jain	Member
	Scientist-F and Scientific Coordinator-CIAB,	(Ex-officio)
	Department of Biotechnology,	
	Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India	
5.	Dr. A Vamsi Krishna	Member
	Scientist-E and Nodal Officer-CIAB	(Ex-officio)
	Department of Biotechnology,	
	Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India	
6.	Prof. Ashwani Pareek	Member
	Chief Executive Officer (Additional Charge),	(Ex-officio)
	CIAB, Mohali	
7.	Dr. H. Prathap Kumar Shetty Professor, Department of Food Science & Technology,	Nominated Member
	Professor, Department of Food Science & Technology, Pondicherry University, Puducherry	
8.	Dr. S. R. Joshi Professor Department of Biotechnology & Bioinformatics	Nominated Member
	Professor, Department of Biotechnology & Bioinformatics, North Eastern Hill University (NEHU), Shillong	
	5 ( <i>p</i> )	
9.	Dr. G. Bhanuprakash Reddy Scientist-'G' and Head, Department of Biochemistry,	Nominated Member
	ICMR-National Institute of Nutrition, Hyderabad	
10		Nonsingtod Marshar
10.	Dr. Sridevi Annapurna Singh Director, CSIR-Central Food Technological Research	Nominated Member
	Institute (CSIR-CFTRI), Mysuru	
11.	Dr. Sudesh Kumar	Member
11.	Scientist-G, CIAB, Mohali	
		(Ex-officio)
12.	Sh. Anil Dhankhar	Member Secretary
	Administrative Officer, CIAB, Mohali	(Ex-officio)
·		