Members of Finance Committee

1.	Sh. Vishvajit Sahay	Chairman
	Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor,	(Ex-officio)
	Department of Biotechnology,	
	Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India	
2.	Mrs. Manjula Rangarajan	
	IRAS (1983) (Retired), Former Member-Finance,	Member
	Railway Board, Ministry of Railways,	
	Government of India, New Delhi	
3.	Shri Tilak Raj Bajalia,	
	Former Deputy Managing Director,	Member
	Small Industries Development Bank of India	
	(SIDBI), New Delhi	
4.	Dr. Subhra Chakraborty,	Member
	Director, National Institute of Plant Genome	(Ex-officio)
	Research (NIPGR), New Delhi	
5.	Dr. Nitin Kumar Jain,	Member
	Scientist F, DBT and Scientific Coordinator of CIAB	(Ex-officio)
	Department of Biotechnology,	
	Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India	
6.	Prof. Ashwani Pareek	Member
	Chief Executive Officer (Additional Charge),	(Ex-officio)
	CIAB, Mohali	
7.	Sh. Anil Dhankhar	Member
	Administrative Officer,	(Ex-officio)
	CIAB, Mohali	
8.	Sh. Suneet Verma	Member Secretary
	Manager (Finance) (Additional Charge)	(Ex-officio)
	CIAB, Mohali	()
L		